Bellmore Branch

Island Federal Bellmore Credit Union

Call Us:
Phone: (631) 851-1100
Toll Free: 800-475-5263
Fax: (516) 809-4505

Visit Us:
2752 Sunrise Highway
Bellmore, NY 11710

Branch Manager:
Kathy Interlandi

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday

8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Friday

8:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday

8:30am – 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Juneteenth – Monday, June 19

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

Services Available:

ATM
ATM Deposits

Languages Spoken:

English, Spanish

What Our Members Are Saying About Bellmore

MaryBeth C.

Bellmore, NY

“Best bank (credit union) ever! I’ve been a member for years and they never disappoint. Kathy, Kylon, and the whole team are always friendly, helpful, and patient. Their loan rates are the best around and they service the loans for the whole term. Great online features you’d expect from larger banks. They also support the local community. Can’t recommend them highly enough!”

Michael F.

Bellmore, NY

“I love this bank! No matter what location I go to the staff always so friendly and helpful especially here in Bellmore. There’s one associate Kylon that I can always turn to if I have a problem or have questions about my account. Keep up the great work guys.”

Step NCC.

Bellmore, NY

“Amazing staff. The staff came and visited our program at our Hempstead High School location and held a community engagement event with our staff and students, and even offered a financial literacy workshop for our students in the future. We would happily invite them back.”