Brooklyn Branch

Island Federal Credit Union - Brooklyn

Call Us:
Phone: (631) 851-1100
Toll Free: 800-475-5263
Fax: 718-680-9888

Visit Us:
1750 86th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11214

Branch Manager:
Sophia Bravo

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday

9:00am – 5:30pm

Thursday

9:00am – 6:30pm

Friday

9:00am – 5:30pm

Saturday

8:30am – 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Juneteenth – Monday, June 19

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

Services Available:

ATM
ATM Deposits

Languages Spoken:

English, Spanish, Russian

What Our Members Are Saying About Brooklyn:

Dominick P.

Brooklyn, NY

“Island federal credit union has done two mortgage’s and one refi on a mortgage. Hands down. The best. They even helped me clear a couple of things on my credit score. Highly recommend.”

Tatyana Z.

Brooklyn, NY

“I am very satisfied with this office. Employee’s are very attentive, she always helps to solve your request.”

Angel A.

Brooklyn, NY

“They are friendly and polite to all and very helpful i enjoy this bank”