Riverhead Branch

Island Federal Credit Union - Riverhead

Call Us:
Phone: (631) 851-1100
Toll Free: 800-475-5263
Fax: 631-591-0080

Visit Us:
1071 Old Country Rd
Riverhead, NY 11901

Branch Manager:
Kelly Pennington

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday

8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Friday

8:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday

8:30am – 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Juneteenth – Monday, June 19

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

Services Available:

ATM
ATM Deposits

Languages Spoken:

English, Spanish

What Our Members Are Saying About Riverhead

William H.

Riverhead, NY

“I went to the Riverhead branch to clear up a problem getting into the online banking. I met with Kelly Pennington the branch manager. She was very friendly & helpful in finding a solution to my problem. She patiently worked with me to get my online banking all set up. She additionally issued me a knew debit card & ordered new checks for me. I will definitely be doing more banking there in the future.”

Cayleigh H.

Riverhead, NY

“I came here to cash in coins from a penny wars fundraiser that my school was hosting. The staff was extremely friendly, accommodating, and overall just made it such an easy experience! I am so thankful that I was able to return coins here and it made the whole experience more enjoyable. I would definitely cash in my coins here again and and I’m appreciative for all the help we received!”

Steve S.

Riverhead, NY

“Christy helped me wire money to a title company for the purchase of a new home. Her assistance was immediate, flawless and done with a smile. Any time I have banking to do I make the drive to the Riverhead branch of IFCU because they are the most pleasant group of people I have ever encountered. Eager to help and so consistently professional.”