Hicksville Branch

Island Federal Credit Union - Hicksville

Call Us:
Phone: (631) 851-1100
Toll Free: 800-475-5263
Fax: 516-336-2662

Visit Us :
85 East Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
(drive-up available)

Branch Manager:
Sophia Bravo

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday

8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Friday

8:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday

8:30am – 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

Services Available:

ATM
ATM Deposits
Safe Deposit Boxes
Drive-Up Banking

Languages Spoken:

English, Spanish