Hauppauge Branch

Island Federal Credit Union - Hauppauge (Main Office)

Call Us:
Phone: 631-851-1100
Toll Free: 800-475-5263
Fax: 631-851-1112

Visit Us:
120 Motor Parkway
Hauppauge NY 11788-5160
(drive-up available)

Branch Manager:
Jose Melendez 

Hours:

Monday – Wednesday

8:30am – 5:00pm

Thursday – Friday

8:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday

8:30am – 3:00pm

Sunday

Closed

Holidays:

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day – Monday, October 10

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day – Monday, December 26 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 16

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 20

Memorial Day – Monday, May 29

Juneteenth – Monday, June 19

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, September 4

Columbus Day – Monday, October 9

Veterans Day – Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day – Monday, December 25

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2023 (observed)

Services Available:

ATM
ATM Deposits
Safe Deposit
Drive-up

Languages Spoken:

English, Spanish

What Our Members Are Saying About Hauppauge

Saara

Hauppage, NY

“Been banking there since they opened years ago! Great staff and FANTASTIC service every single visit!!!”

John S.

Hauppauge, NY

“Great costumer service and clean. Staff is friendly and help you with anything needed”

Emil Wisekal.

Hauppauge, NY

“I’ve always liked IFCU. They have been very good for my family and I over the past 50+ years.”